Key People

Committed to the Cause

Barry Bloom.PNG

Barry Bloom, CEO

Jeff Davis Hospital

Hazlehurst, GA

2019-20 Board of Directors

Share Health Southeast Georgia


Barry Bloom, CEO

Jeff Davis Hospital

Hazlehurst, GA


Jennie Wren Denmark, CEO

East Georgia Healthcare Center

Swainsboro, GA


David Glass, Administrator

South Georgia Primary Care

Alma, Georgia


Angela Haney, Ed.D.

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Brantley County Board of Education

Nahunta, GA


Joshua McCarthy, MD

Private Practice Physician

Waycross, GA


Rosemarie D. Parks, MD, MPH, Ex-Officio

District Health Director

Waycross, GA


Hollard Phillips

Douglas, GA


Mary Kate Pung

Statesboro, GA


Gail Seifert, Coordinator

Ware County Family Connection

Waycross, GA


Dani Sutliff

Director of Institutional Effectiveness & Research

South Georgia State College

Douglas, GA


Marian Tabi, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Georgia Southern University



April Thomason, Executive Director

Coffee County Family Connection

Douglas, GA



Share Health Staff:


Barbara A. Bruno, MA

Executive Director

Tanesha Slocumb - Special Projects Manager

Livvy Hiers-Davis - Appling Project Coordinator

Crista LiCausi - Communications and Marketing Specialist

Dwight Williams, Jr. - Data Analyst

Seoyon Kwon - Data Analyst

Terika Williams - Program Assistant